Middle Learning Community

Welcome to the Middle Learning Community

The Middle Learning Community (MLC) at Mission Heights Primary School caters for Years 3-4 students within 9 Learning Zones. The MLC is led by the Assistant Principal, a team of 9 teachers, 3 learning assistants, teacher aides and specialist staff.

Below is a list of the current Middle Learning Community teachers and their contact e-mail addresses.

Ahi Studio

Renlen Bolland Year 3 LZ22 rbolland@mhp.school.nz

Rifat Mohammed Year 3 LZ23 rmohammed@mhp.school.nz

Emma Passmore Year 3 LZ24 epassmore@mhp.school.nz

Ngahere Studio

Richard Compbell Year 4 LZ25 rcompbell@mhp.school.nz

Lauren Marais Year 4 LZ26 lmarais@mhp.school.nz

Marcella Djongianto Year 4 LZ27 mdjongianto@mhp.school.nz

Forest Studio

Ashlee Morse Year 4 LZ28 amorse@mhp.school.nz

Natalie Miller Year 3 LZ29 nmiller@mhp.school.nz

Renuka Lal Year 3 & 4 LZ30 relal@mhp.school.nz

Flat Bush Cluster Clean Up

Mission Heights Primary was involved with the Flatbush Cluster Clean up. Here they are in the Tanē Forest, committed to keeping it the perfect habitat for our indigenous birds and insects.

Mission Heights Primary was involved with the Flatbush Cluster Clean up. Here they are in the Tanē Forest, committed to keeping it the perfect habitat for our indigenous birds and insects.

Garden Club Planting Day

Calling all Champion Dads!  Our Garden Club have 15 New Zealand native trees that need planting on Wednesday 8 June at 8.30am onwards.  If you have an hour or two to spare on this day Mrs Devanath and the Garden Club students will be very grateful for your help.  All you need is a spade!  Please email adevanath@mhp.school.nz or dwilcock@mhp.school.nz if you are available.

The home of Mission Heights Primary School, Auckland, New Zealand