Principal

Mrs Caroline Bush (cbush@mhp.school.nz)

Deputy Principals

Mrs Carol Norton (cnorton@mhp.school.nz)
Ms Jenny Keber (jkeber@mhp.school.nz)

Assistant Principals

Ms Nadine Fiebiger (nfiebiger@mhp.school.nz)
Ms Renuka Lal (relal@mhp.school.nz)
Mr Adam Tamariki (atamariki@mhp.school.nz)

Junior Learning Community

Water Studio

Mrs Svetlana Banerjee-Nandi (sbanerjee@mhp.school.nz)
Ms Emma Passmore (epassmore@mhp.school.nz)
Ms Brittany Griffiths (bgriffiths@mhp.school.nz)

Earth Studio

Mrs Manjula Bhattacharaya (mbhattacharya@mhp.school.nz)
Ms Helena Kim (hkim@mhp.school.nz)
Ms Mikayla Taiapo (mtaiapo@mhp.school.nz)

Wai Studio

Ms Ruth Cooper (rcooper@mhp.school.nz)
Ms Xin Lit (xlit@mhp.school.nz)
Mrs Sharon Garimella (sgarimella@mhp.school.nz)

Whenua Studio

Ms Tegan Bartlett (tbartlett@mhp.school.nz)
Ms Renlen Bolland (rbolland@mhp.school.nz)
Mrs Rozleen Khan (rkhan@mhp.school.nz)

Ngahere Studio

Ms Stephanie Thompson (sthompson@mhp.school.nz)
Ms Kelly Jarvis (kjarvis@mhp.school.nz)
Ms Camellia Zhang (czhang@mhp.school.nz)

Senior Learning Community

Fire Studio

Ms Aneshni Naidoo (anaidoo@mhp.school.nz)
Ms Montana Taogaga (mtaogaga@mhp.school.nz)
Mr Kiran Solanki (ksolanki@mhp.school.nz)

Air Studio

Mr Richard Campbell (rcampbell@mhp.school.nz)
Ms Liz Hicks (lhicks@mhp.school.nz)
Mr George Church (gchurch@mhp.school.nz)

Hau Studio

Ms Marcella Djongianto (mdjongianto@mhp.school.nz)
Mr Thomas Scott (tscott@mhp.school.nz)
Ms Clarissa Grootboom (cgrootboom@mhp.school.nz)

Ahi Studio

Ms Nicole Dennis (ndennis@mhp.school.nz)
Mr Edward Gee (egee@mhp.school.nz)
Ms Shareen Goundar (sgoundar@mhp.school.nz)
Mr Bill McCutcheon (bmccutcheon@mhp.school.nz)

Forest Studio

Tane Studio

Music Specialist

Mrs Yun-Pai Hsu (yhsu@mhp.school.nz)

Te Reo Specialist

Mr Jason Tuhaka (jtuhaka@mhp.school.nz)

Administration

Receptionist – Mrs Kyra Edwards (admin@mhp.school.nz)
Finance/Accounts – Mrs Kathryn Pullar (finance@mhp.school.nz)
Librarian – Mrs Sibylle Townsend (stownsend@mhp.school.nz)
Library Assistant – Mrs Debbie McDermott (dmcdermott@mhp.school.nz)
ICT Manager – Mr Mark Chang (mchang@mhp.school.nz)
Caretaker – Mr Marcus Revell

Teacher Aides/Learning Assistants

Mrs Tracey Currie, Mrs Sally Cutfield, Mrs Flora Goody, Mrs Mayada Yagot, Mr Kalebh Parata, Mrs Felicia Singh, Mrs Masumi Lo, Mrs Jenan Alwan, Mrs Jennifer Shi, Ms Jesse Tuhaka, Mr Jason (Jnr) Tuhaka, Ms Zanthe Vorsatz