Categories
Our School

Our Staff

Principal

Mrs Caroline Bush (cbush@mhp.school.nz)

Deputy Principals

Mrs Carol Norton (cnorton@mhp.school.nz)
Ms Jenny Keber (jkeber@mhp.school.nz)

Junior Learning Community

Ms Nadine Fiebiger

Assistant Principal

Water Studio

Mrs Manjula Bhattacharaya, LZ1 (mbhattacharya@mhp.school.nz)
Mrs Rozleen Khan, LZ2 (rkhan@mhp.school.nz)
Ms Stephanie Thompson, LZ3 (sthompson@mhp.school.nz)

Earth Studio

Ms Teagan Bartlett, LZ4 (tbartlett@mhp.school.nz)
Ms Mikayla Taiapo, LZ5 (mtaiapo@mhp.school.nz)
Ms Nadine Fiebiger, LZ6 (nfiebiger@mhp.school.nz)

Fire Studio

Mrs Sharon Garimella, LZ7 (sgarimella@mhp.school.nz)
Ms Helena Kim, LZ8 (hkim@mhp.school.nz)

Air Studio

Ms Svetlana Banerjee, LZ11 (sbanerjee@mhp.school.nz)
Ms Ruth Cooper, LZ12 (rcooper@mhp.school.nz)

Middle Learning Community

Mrs Renuka Lal

Assistant Principal

Whenua Studio

Ms Brittany Griffiths, LZ17 (bgriffiths@mhp.school.nz)
Ms Emma Passmore, LZ18 (epassmore@mhp.school.nz)

Ngahere Studio

Ms Marcella Djongianto, LZ25 (mdjongianto@mhp.school.nz)
Ms Kelly Jarvis, LZ26 (kjarvis@mhp.school.nz)
Ms Renuka Lal, LZ27 (relal@mhp.school.nz)

Forest Studio

Ms Xin Lit, LZ28 (xlit@mhp.school.nz)
Mr Richard Campbell, LZ29 (rcampbell@mhp.school.nz)
Ms Renlen Bolland, LZ30 (rbolland@mhp.school.nz)

Senior Learning Community

Adam Tamariki

Assistant Principal

Wai Studio

Ms Montana Taogaga, LZ13 (mtaogaga@mhp.school.nz)
Mr Bill McCutcheon, LZ14 (bmccutcheon@mhp.school.nz)
Ms Nicole Dennis, LZ15 (ndennis@mhp.school.nz)

Hau Studio

Mr Adam Tamariki, LZ19 (atamariki@mhp.school.nz)
Mr Edward Gee, LZ20 (egee@mhp.school.nz)
Ms Shareen Goundar, LZ21 (sgoundar@mhp.school.nz)

Ahi Studio

Ms Liz Hicks, LZ22 (lhicks@mhp.school.nz)
Mr Kiran Solanki, LZ23 (ksolanki@mhp.school.nz)
Ms Nina Fachbach, LZ24 (nfachbach@mhp.school.nz)

Classroom Release Teachers

Teacher – Mrs Karen Hishey (khishey@mhp.school.nz)
Teacher – Mrs Rita Sew Hoy (rsewhoy@mhp.school.nz)

Music Specialist

Mrs Yun-Pai Hsu – Tane Studio (yhsu@mhp.school.nz)

Te Reo Specialist

Mr Jason Tuhaka (jtuhaka@mhp.school.nz)

Technology Specialist

Mr George Church (gchurch@mhp.school.nz)

Administration

Receptionist – Mrs Kyra Edwards (admin@mhp.school.nz)
Finance/Accounts – Mrs Kathryn Pullar (finance@mhp.school.nz)
Librarian – Mrs Sibylle Townsend (stownsend@mhp.school.nz)
Library Assistant – Mrs Debbie Mc Dermott (dmcdermott@mhp.school.nz)
ICT Managers- Mr Ben Doughney (bdoughney@mhp.school.nz), Mr Mark Chang (mchang@mhp.school.nz)
Caretaker – Mr Marcus Revell

Teacher Aides/Learning Assistants

Mrs Tracey Currie, Mrs Sally Cutfield, Mrs Flora Goody, Mrs Mayada Yagot, Mr Kalebh Parata, Mrs Felicia Singh, Mrs Masumi Lo, Mrs Jenan Alwan, Mrs Jennifer Shi, Ms Jesse Tuhaka, Mr Jason (Jnr) Tuhaka, Ms Zanthe Vorsatz