Categories
Curriculum

Middle Learning Community

Welcome to the Middle Learning Community

The Middle Learning Community (MLC) at Mission Heights Primary School caters for Years 3-4 students within 8 Learning Zones. The MLC is led by the Assistant Principal, a team of 8 teachers, 3 learning assistants, teacher aides and specialist staff.

Below is a list of the current Middle Learning Community teachers and their contact e-mail addresses.

Assistant Principal MLC: Mrs Renuka Lal

Whenua Studio

Brittany Griffiths Year 3 LZ17 bgriffiths@mhp.school.nz

Emma Passmore Year 3 LZ18 epassmore@mhp.school.nz

Ngahere Studio

Marcella Bartlett Year 4 LZ25 mdjongianto@mhp.school.nz

Kelly Jarvis Year 4 LZ 26 kjarvis@mhp.school.nz

Renuka Lal Year 4 LZ 27 relal@mhp.school.nz

Forest Studio

Richard Campbell Year 4 LZ29 rcampbell@mhp.school.nz

Xin Lit Year 3 LZ28 xlit@mhp.school.nz

Renlen Bolland Year 3 LZ30 rbolland@mhp.school.nz