Junior Learning Community

Welcome to the Junior Learning Community

DSC_0014

The Junior Learning Community (JLC) at Mission Heights Primary School caters for all Years 1-2 students within 10 Learning Zones. The JLC is led by an  Assistant Principal and includes a team of 10 teachers, 3 Learning assistants, teacher aides and specialist staff.

Please find the contact details below for our JLC teachers:

Mikayla Taiapo Year 1 (LZ1) mtaiapo@mhp.school.nz

Svetlana Banerjee New Entrant sbanerjee@mhp.school.nz

Zelda Dammert Year 1 (LZ 5) zdammert@mhp.school.nz

Janet Twentyman Year 1 (LZ 6) jtwentyman@mhp.school.nz

Manjula Bhattacharya Year 2 (LZ 7) mbhattacharya@mhp.school.nz

Xin Lit Year 1 (LZ 8) xlit@mhp.school.nz

Nadine Fiebiger Year 1 (LZ 9) nfiebiger@mhp.school.nz

Nicole Melchor Year 2 (LZ11) nmelchor@mhp.school.nz

Sharon Garimella Year 2 (LZ 10) sgarimella@mhp.school.nz

Ruth Cooper Year 2 (LZ 12) rcooper@mhp.school.nz

For any other issues regarding the Junior School please contact Miss Fiebiger (Assistant Principal JLC) – nfiebiger@mhp.school.nz