The MHP Board of Trustees meets every fourth Thursday in the Administration Building in Meeting Room 1 from 5.00pm onward.

MHP Board of Trustees

All of New Zealand’s state and state-integrated schools have a board of trustees. The board of trustees is the Crown entity responsible for the governance of Missions Heights Primary School. The board is responsible for establishing the School’s charter, which sets out the aims and objectives of the school and ensuring that the school provides a safe environment and quality education for all its students.

Board Membership

Caroline Bush

Ajenesh Lal
Presiding Member

Paul Hale

Anne Singh

Carol Norton
Staff Representative

Jenny Wang

Carlos Lam Yang
Parent Representative

Krish Naidu
Parent Representative

Jesse Tuhaka
Minute Secretary