Senior Learning Community

Welcome to the Senior Learning Community

The Senior Learning Community (SLC) at Mission Heights Primary School caters for all Years 5-6 students in 9 Learning Zones. The SLC  is led by an Assistant Principal and includes a team of 9 teachers, 5 learning assistants and specialist staff. 

Below is the list of the teachers in the SLC and their email addresses should you need to make contact. 

Assistant Principal SLC: Mr Adam Tamariki 

Hau Studio

Mr Adam Tamariki- LZ19  atamariki@mhp.school.nz

Miss Nicole Dennis- LZ20 ndennis@mhp.school.nz

Mr Kiran Solanki- LZ21 ksolanki@mhp.school.nz

Wai Studio 

Mr Edward Gee- LZ13 egee@mhp.school.nz

Mrs Wanda Wright- LZ14 wwright@mhp.school.nz

Mrs Liz Hicks- LZ15 lhicks@mhp.school.nz

Whenua Studio 

Mrs Shareen Goundar- LZ16 sgoundar@mhp.school.nz

Mr Bill McCutcheon- LZ17 bmccutcheon@mhp.school.nz

Mrs Erna Bornman- LZ18 ebornman@mhp.school.nz