Senior Learning Community

Welcome to the Senior Learning Community

The Senior Learning Community (SLC) at Mission Heights Primary School caters for all Years 5-6 students in 9 Learning Zones. The SLC  is led by an Assistant Principal and includes a team of 9 teachers, 3 learning assistants and specialist staff. 

 

Below is the list of the teachers in the SLC and their email addresses should you need to make contact. 

Assistant Principal SLC: Mr Adam Tamariki 

Wai Studio

Miss Montana Taogaga LZ13 (Year 5) mtaogaga@mhp.school.nz

Mr Bill McCutcheon LZ14 (Year 6) bmccutcheon@mhp.school.nz

Miss Nicole Dennis LZ15 (Year 6) ndennis@mhp.school.nz

Hau Studio 

Mr Adam Tamariki LZ19 (Year 6) atamariki@mhp.school.nz

Mr Edward Gee LZ20 (Year 6) egee@mhp.school.nz

Mrs Shareen Goundar LZ21 (Year 6) sgoundar@mhp.school.nz

Ahi Studio

Mrs Liz Hicks LZ22 (Year 5) lhicks@mhp.school.nz

Mr Kiran Solanki LZ23 (Year 5) ksolanki@mhp.school.nz

Miss Nina Fachbach LZ24 (Year 5) nfachbach@mhp.school.nz