Management

Mrs Caroline Bush
Principal
principal@mhp.school.nz

Mrs Carol Norton
Deputy Principal
cnorton@mhp.school.nz

Ms Jenny Keber
Deputy Principal
jkeber@mhp.school.nz

Ms Nadine Fiebiger
Assistant Principal
nfiebiger@mhp.school.nz

Mrs Renuka Lal
Assistant Principal
relal@mhp.school.nz

Mr Adam Tamariki
Assistant Principal
atamariki@mhp.school.nz

Water Studio

Mrs Svetlana Banerjee-Nandi
Teacher
sbanerjee@mhp.school.nz

Ms Emma Passmore
Teacher
epassmore@mhp.school.nz

Ms Brittany Griffiths
Teacher
bgriffiths@mhp.school.nz

Ms Masumi Lo
Learning Assistant
mlo@mhp.school.nz

Earth Studio

Mrs Manjula Bhattacharya
Teacher
mbhattacharya@mhp.school.nz

Ms Helena Kim
Teacher
hkim@mhp.school.nz

Ms Mikayla Taiapo
Teacher
mtaiapo@mhp.school.nz

Ms Mayada Yagot
Learning Assistant
myagot@mhp.school.nz

Fire Studio

Mrs Aneshni Naidoo
Teacher
anaidoo@mhp.school.nz

Ms Sonia Sangwan
Teacher
ssangwan@mhp.school.nz

Mr Kiran Solanki
Teacher
ksolanki@mhp.school.nz

Ms Tracey Currie
Learning Assistant
tcurrie@mhp.school.nz

Ms Flora Goody
Learning Assistant
fgoody@mhp.school.nz

Air Studio

Mr Richard Campbell
Teacher
rcampbell@mhp.school.nz

Ms Liz Hicks
Teacher
lhicks@mhp.school.nz

Mr George Church
Teacher
gchurch@mhp.school.nz

Mr Jason Tuhaka (Junior)
Learning Assistant
jstuhaka@mhp.school.nz

Wai Studio

Mrs Ruth Cooper
Teacher
rcooper@mhp.school.nz

Ms Xin Lit
Teacher
xlit@mhp.school.nz

Ms Sharon Garimella
Teacher
sgarimella@mhp.school.nz

Ms Jennifer Shi
Learning Assistant
jshi@mhp.school.nz

Ms Felicia Singh
Teacher Aide
fsingh@mhp.school.nz

Whenua Studio

Ms Tegan Bartlett
Teacher
tbartlett@mhp.school.nz

Ms Renlen Bolland
Teacher
rbolland@mhp.school.nz

Ms Rozleen Khan
Teacher
rkhan@mhp.school.nz

Ms Jenan Alwan
Learning Assistant
jalwan@mhp.school.nz

Hau Studio

Ms Marcella Bartlett
Teacher
mbartlett@mhp.school.nz

Mr Thomas Scott
Teacher
tscott@mhp.school.nz

Ms Clarissa Grootboom
Teacher
cgrootboom@mhp.school.nz

Ms Sally Cutfield
Learning Assistant
scutfield@mhp.school.nz

Ahi Studio

Ms Nicole Dennis
Teacher
ndennis@mhp.school.nz

Mr Kalebh Parata
Learning Assistant
kparata@mhp.school.nz

Mr Edward Gee
Teacher
egee@mhp.school.nz

Ms Shareen Goundar
Teacher
sgoundar@mhp.school.nz

Mr Bill McCutcheon
Teacher
bmccutcheon@mhp.school.nz

Ngahere Studio

Ms Stephanie Thompson
Teacher
sthompson@mhp.school.nz

Ms Kelly Jarvis
Teacher
kjarvis@mhp.school.nz

Mrs Camellia Zhang
Teacher
czhang@mhp.school.nz

Mrs Zanthe Vorsartz
Learning Assistant
zvorsatz@mhp.school.nz

Tane Studio

Ms Yun-Pai Hsu
Teacher
yhsu@mhp.school.nz

Mr Jason Tuhaka (Senior)
Teacher
jtuhaka@mhp.school.nz

Administration

Mrs Kathryn Pullar
Finance Manager
kpullar@mhp.school.nz

Ms Kyra Edwards
Office Administrator
kedwards@mhp.school.nz

Ms Simone Davies
Receptionist
sdavies@mhp.school.nz

Mrs Sibylle Townsend
Librarian
stownsend@mhp.school.nz

Mrs Debbie McDermott
Library Assistant
dmcdermott@mhp.school.nz

Mr Rob Hargreaves
Property Manager
rhargreaves@mhp.school.nz

Mr Marcus Revell
Caretaker
mrevell@mhp.school.nz

Mr Mark Chang
ICT Manager
mchang@mhp.school.nz