Senior Leadership

Mrs Caroline Bush
Principal
principal@mhp.school.nz

Mrs Carol Norton
Deputy Principal
cnorton@mhp.school.nz

Ms Jenny Keber
Deputy Principal
jkeber@mhp.school.nz

Mrs Renuka Lal
Assistant Principal
relal@mhp.school.nz

Mr Adam Tamariki
Assistant Principal
atamariki@mhp.school.nz

Water Studio - Year 1

Mrs Rozleen Khan
Teacher
rkhan@mhp.school.nz

Mrs Manjula Bhattacharya
Teacher
mbhattacharya@mhp.school.nz

Mrs Mayada Yagot
Learning Assistant
myagot@mhp.school.nz

Earth Studio - Year 1

Miss Mikayla Taiapo
Teacher
mtaiapo@mhp.school.nz

Mi Jung Heo
Learning Assistant
mjheo@mhp.school.nz

Mrs Stephanie Thompson
Teacher
sthompson@mhp.school.nz

Mayada Yagot
Learning Assistant
myagot@mhp.school.nz

Kenzie Elder
Learning Assistant
kelder@mhp.school.nz

Fire Studio - Year 4/5

Mrs Aneshni Naidoo
Teacher
anaidoo@mhp.school.nz

Miss Renlen Bolland
Teacher
rbolland@mhp.school.nz

Miss Baraa Hamandi
Teacher
bhamandi@mhp.school.nz

Miss Tracey Currie
Learning Assistant
tcurrie@mhp.school.nz

Air Studio - Year 4/5

Mrs Ashika Devanath
Teacher
adevanath@mhp.school.nz

Mrs Rose Webb
Learning Assistant
rwebb@mhp.school.nz

Miss Eimhin Hoey
Teacher
ehoey@mhp.school.nz

Mr Thomas Scott
Teacher
tscott@mhp.school.nz

Mrs Flora Goody
Learning Assistant
fgoody@mhp.school.nz

Wai Studio - Year 2/3

Miss Brittany Griffiths
Teacher
bgriffiths@mhp.school.nz

Mrs Svetlana Banerjee-Nandi
Teacher
sbanerjee@mhp.school.nz

Mrs Stephanie Layec
Teacher
slayec@mhp.school.nz

Mrs Masumi Lo
Learning Assistant
mlo@mhp.school.nz

Whenua Studio - Year 2/3

Miss Helena Kim
Teacher
hkim@mhp.school.nz

Miss Renee Li
Teacher
rli@mhp.school.nz

Mrs Kelly Jarvis
Teacher
kjarvis@mhp.school.nz

Mrs Susan Subritzky
Learning Assistant
ssubritzky@mhp.school.nz

Hau Studio - Year 6

Mrs Shareen Goundar
Teacher
sgoundar@mhp.school.nz

Miss Hannah Ross
Teacher
hross@mhp.school.nz

Mrs Chelsea Lee
Teacher
clee@mhp.school.nz

Mr Kalebh Parata
Learning Assistant
kparata@mhp.school.nz

Ahi Studio - Year 6

Mr Edward Gee
Teacher
egee@mhp.school.nz

Mrs Clarissa Grootboom
Teacher
cgrootboom@mhp.school.nz

Mr Kalebh Parata
Learning Assistant
kparata@mhp.school.nz

Ngahere Studio - Year 2/3

Ms Sharon Garimella
Teacher
sgarimella@mhp.school.nz

Mr Kiran Solanki
Teacher
ksolanki@mhp.school.nz

Mrs Ruth Cooper
Teacher
rcooper@mhp.school.nz

Mrs Felicia Singh
Learning Assistant
kparata@mhp.school.nz

Forest Studio - Year 4/5

Mrs Marcella Bartlett
Teacher
mbartlett@mhp.school.nz

Mr Bill McCutcheon
Teacher
bmccutcheon@mhp.school.nz

Mrs Sonia Sangwan
Teacher
ssangwan@mhp.school.nz

Mrs Sally Cutfield
Learning Assistant
kparata@mhp.school.nz

Tane Studio - Music/Te Reo

Ms Yun-Pai Hsu
Teacher
yhsu@mhp.school.nz

Mr Jason Tuhaka
Teacher
jtuhaka@mhp.school.nz

Mrs Rita Sew-Hoy
Relief Teacher
rsewhoy@mhp.school.nz

Mrs Karen Hishey
Relief Teacher
khishey@mhp.school.nz

Administration

Mrs Kathryn Pullar
Finance Manager
kpullar@mhp.school.nz

Mrs Kyra Edwards
Office Administrator
kedwards@mhp.school.nz

Mrs Simone Davies
Receptionist
sdavies@mhp.school.nz

Mrs Sibylle Townsend
Librarian
stownsend@mhp.school.nz

Mrs Debbie McDermott
Library Assistant
dmcdermott@mhp.school.nz

Mr Mark Chang
ICT Manager
mchang@mhp.school.nz

Mr Rob Hargreaves
Property Manager
rhargreaves@mhp.school.nz

Mr Marcus Revell
Caretaker
mrevell@mhp.school.nz

Mr Stephan Koks
Grounds Person
skoks@mhp.school.nz